logo

Created by
Ruthy Alon Ph.D

 


 

             
Yin – Yang
The Wave and Axis
Integration of Movemen
t
Awakning Personal Compass
for
Optimal Functioning

 

 
   

Austria

Home >> Attend a Course >> Teachers & Trainers >> Austria

* Trainer      ** Senior Trainer     *** National Director


Post Code City   Name  Email  Phone
1010 Wien   Dr.Ilse Schneider is.scneider@aon.at +43 1 5335101
1020 Wien * Geertje Strübli gstruebli@yahoo.com +43 699 10721752
1020 Wien ** Veronika Reichmann   +43 1 7261453
1030 Wien   Barbara Simon barbara.simon@gmx.at +43 1 7140806
1030 Wien   Dr. Johanna Kammerlander kammerlander@onemail.at +43 1 7983592
1040 Wien   Ursula Pfoser u.pfoser@koerpersache.net +43 699 1 943 14 64
1060 Wien * Sieglinde Majores   +43 1 5969483
1070 Wien   Heide Rosenfels- Heschl heiderosen@yahoo.com +43 1  5237818
1070 Wien   Ulrike Linauer   +43 1 5226880
1090 Wien   Elisabeth Eppensteiner e.eppe@aon.at +43 1 3197370
1100 Wien   Brigitte Strauch   +43 1 6028088
1120 Wien   Barbara Rissi-Hansbauer barbara.rissi@bbbb.at +43 1 8106067
1130 Wien   Ludmilla Goulden ludmilla.goulden@aon.at +43 1 8798293
1140 Wien   Henny Heller   +41-1 894 2918
1140 Wien   Richild Acobian   +43-1 914 9549
1140 Wien   Sigrid Kammerhofer   +43 699 11654711
1160 Wien   Margit Weiss   +43 1 4027498
1170 Wien   Magdalena Johne m.johne@gawab.at  
1170 Wien   Werner Zelch a9304654@unet.univie.ac.at +43-1 403 0157
1180 Wien   Dr. Nurit Sommer nurit.sommer@mozart.com +43 1 4701860
1210 Wien ** Irene Muth michael.muth@chello.at +43 1 2787772
1210 Wien   Brigitte Nestler brigitte.nestler@aon.at +43 1 2780287
1220 Wien ** Elfriede Preschern elfriede.preschern@chello.at +43 699 19224922
1230 Wien ** Renate Jung renate.jung@utanet.at +43 1 8690256
2353 Guntramsdorf ** Andrea Grassinger   +43 2236 54893
2380 Perchtoldsdorf * Sieglinde Button s.button@kabsi.at +43 1 8697554
2391 Kaltenleutgeben *** Noana Görig info@noana-goerig.at +43 676 3118893
2491 Neufeld a. d. Leitha   Ingrid Mayer   +43 2624 54830
2734 Puchberg * Magdalena Johne   +43 664 1334579
2734 Rohrbach   Eleonora Putz e.putz@bfi-burgenland.at +43 3338 2269
2763 Muggendorf   Ute Sartorius bernd.sartorius@nudsl.at +43 2632 74308
3021 Pressbaum   Helga Madner helga13@gmx.at +43 2233 56374
3052 Innermanzing   Werner Haas johanna.haas@aon.at +43 2774 29048
3425 Langenlebarn   Elisabeth Hofreiter michael.f.hofreiter@utanet.at +43 2272 66977
3435 Zwentendorf a. d. D.   Dr.Maria Althann maria.althann@aon.at +43 2277 2537
3830 Waidhofen/Th   Inge Rosenauer inge.rosenauer@gmx.at +43 2842 52590
3922 Gross Schönau   Mariella Meinl andreas.meinl@aon.at +43 2815 6209
4810 Gmunden, Keimstr ** Sarah Gertraud Emmer sarah-g.emmer@gruene.at +43 7612 72038
4622 Eggendorf   Neuhauser c.neuhauser@aon.at +43 7227 5505
4622 Eggendorf   Strempfl a.strempfl@aon.at +43 7228 7250
4865 Nussdorf  a. A.   Vera Pirklbauer   +43 664 3368591
5020 Salzburg   Andreas Enichlmayr andi.enichlmayr@gmx.at +43 650 4500310
5020 Salzburg * Barbara Holzer feldenkrais@aon.at +43 664 5021580
5110 Oberndorf ** Mag. Hannes Lienbacher physio.lienbacher@gmx.at +43 6272 20080
5110 Oberndorf ** Monika Müller monikamueller@sbg.at +43 6272 20080
5112 Lamprechtshausen   Veronika Kreuzeder veronika.kreuzeder@gmx.at +43 6274 20305
6020 Innsbruck   Gerda De Matte' gerda.dematte@tirol.com +43 512 284139
6020 Innsbruck    Heidelinde Androschin    +43 512 287445
6900 Bregenz ** Christiane Feuerstein christiane.feurstein@drehpunkt.at +43 5574 62 6 91
6900 Bregenz ** Georg Feuerstein info@drehpunkt.at +43 5574 62 6 91
8042 Graz-St. Peter   Ildikó Maurer   +43 316-424317
8045 Graz ** Andrea Hochegger andreahochegger@gmx.at +43 316-698681
8052 Graz-Wetzelsdorf   Margit Dörfler margit.doerfler@utanet.at +43 316-586108
8061 St. Radegund ** Walter Hasek walter.hasek@gmx.at +43 3132 4585
8075 Graz-Hart * Klocker Michaela michaela.klocker@gmx.at +43 316-406179
8081 Heiligenkreuz * Elisabeth Friedrich elisabeth.friedrich@gmx.at +43 3134 52470
8081 Hofkirchen/Tr   Andreas Groissböck andreas.groissboeck@gmx.net +43 650 7300919
8151 Attendorf   Helga Mayrhofer helgica@gmx.at +43  3137 3037
8160 Weiz * Reinhard Weinthaler tewa@weiz.com +43 3172 3308
8262 Ilz * Isabella Mitteregger i.mitteregger@gmx.at +43 31182101
8383 St. Martin/Raab * Regina Zimmermann - Panzirsch regina.zimmermann@wellcom.at +43 3329 46300
3435 Zwentendorf a. d. D.   Dr.Maria Althann maria.althann@aon.at +43 2277 2537
9122 St. Kanzian   Josefine Jammer   +43 4239 2786
9580 Villach * Anna Maria Mössner amoessner@kts-villach.at +43 4254 50218
 
 
 
Bookmark and Share
Back Send to friend Print
About        About Ruthy        Contact