logo

Created by
Ruthy Alon Ph.D

 


 

             
Yin – Yang
The Wave and Axis
Integration of Movemen
t
Awakning Personal Compass
for
Optimal Functioning

 

 
   

Worldwide Directors

Home >> Attend a Course >> Worldwide Directors
Country Name Email Phone                    

Argentina

Diana
Sternbach
 
 
felbar@bariloche.com.ar

www.feldenkrais-huesossanos.blogspot.com/
 
+54-2944-435279
Australia Jenny
Groves
 
 
jnnfgroves@gmail.com
 
+61-2-6684-2738
Austria Noana
Goerig
 
 
seminar@noana-goerig.at
 
+43-676-311-8893
Belgium

 
Monique Van der Vorst
info@feldenkraisbarcelona.com

+34933232980
Brazil Marcia
Martins
 
 
mmdeo@uol.com.br
 
+55-11-5572-6738


Canada
Rosa Murnaghan      
 
rfm@cyberus.ca
 
+1-613. 820-2546
Anna
Haltrecht
 
 
anna@bonesforever.com
 
+1-250-537-5681
Chile Marisol Madrid
 
  56 - 9 773 1295
Croatia Ingrid
Kecerin
Kasumagic
 
 
ingrid@prirodakretanja.eu
 
+385/1 4637 719
Finland Terhi
Summa
 
 
terhisu@gmail.com
 
+358-50-4671256
France Lara
Liu
 
 
llblffr@gmail.com
 
+33-533-044-917
Germany Anna Maria
Kleinhuis
 
 
kleinhuisanna@arcor.de
 
+49-171-530-9130
Ireland Raymond
Smith
 
 
raysmithrolfing@gmail.com
 
+353 86 8077367
Israel Nancy
Aidelman
 
 
nami@hanita.co.il
 
+972-4-985-9563
Italy Isabella
Turino
 
 
iturino@alice.it
 
+39-0574-595-813
Japan Rika
Fuji
 
 
rika.f@jp.bigplanet.com
 
+81-75-963-4108

Korea

Hong Jo
 

jhj57@sungshin.
ac.kr

+82 010 5210 3678

Malaysia

Dawnna
Wayburne
 

dawnnawayburne@hotmail.com

+852-2869-8630
Mexico Judith Ortizmaritnez

 
 mariajudith0001@hotmail.com  
Netherlands   Ria
Heuvelman  
 
 ria_heuvelman@hotmail.com  +31-180-590966
New Zealand Elke
Dunlop
 
 
elked@paradise.net.nz
 
+64-4934-9005
Poland Ewa
Lawreszuk
 
 
ewa_law@yahoo.com
 
+48-608-334-902
Spain Nancy
Aidelman
 
 
nami@hanita.co.il
 
+972-4-985-9563
Sweden Christina
Schon-Ohlsson
 
Christina.bonesforlife@gmail.com

christina.schon-ohlsson@gu.se

 
 
+46-703-944-175
Switzerland Geneviève Quartenoud
 
 
Jenny@jennyfit.ch   
 
+41-26-4700973
Taiwan Levin Lee
 
bonesforlife.taiwan@gmail.com  +886.910.239.941
Thailand Amanda
Kealy
 
 
MandyMoves@gmail.com
 
+66-76-288-508
Turkey Betül İpekçioğlu
 
 
betuelipek@gmail.com
 
+49-163-700-8781
United
Kingdom
 
Adam
Ward
 
 info@movementintelligence.co.uk
 
+44-7855-745-512
Uruguay Claudia
Bejar
 
 
cbejar@internet.com.uy
 
+598-2-707-3752
USA Foundation
for Movement
Intelligence
 
 
info@movementintelligence.org
 
+1-207-239-0260





 

Bookmark and Share
Back Send to friend Print
About        About Ruthy        Contact