logo

Created by
Ruthy Alon Ph.D

 


 

             
Yin – Yang
The Wave and Axis
Integration of Movemen
t
Awakning Personal Compass
for
Optimal Functioning

 

 
   

Finland

Home >> Attend a Course >> Teachers & Trainers >> Finland
 
* Trainer      ** Senior Trainer     *** National Director
 
City / Region   Name  Email  Website Phone
Kouvola   Seija Rimola seija.rimola@kouvola.fi    
Tampere   Piia Surakka piia.surakka@gmail.com    
Turku   Paivi Salo posti@paivisalo.com    
Uusimaa   Christoffer Sundqvist toffe.sundqvist@gmail.com    
Uusimaa   Eija Raitala eija_raitala@yahoo.com   +358-40-5373829
Uusimaa   Jari-Pekka Keurulainen   jari-pekka.keurulainen@gene-production.inet.fi       
Uusimaa   Nina Malmsten ninamalmsten@hotmail.com    
Uusimaa   Kikka Salmi kikka.salmi@gmail.com    
Uusimaa   Kirsi Salonen kirsifinland@hotmail.com    
Uusimaa   Sirpa Tarvonen sirpa.tarvonen@kolumbus.fi    
Uusimaa *** Terhi Summa  terhisu@gmail.com www.movementintelligence.net  
 





 



            
    
 
Bookmark and Share
Back Send to friend Print
About        About Ruthy        Contact