logo

Created by
Ruthy Alon Ph.D

 


 

             
Yin – Yang
The Wave and Axis
Integration of Movemen
t
Awakning Personal Compass
for
Optimal Functioning

 

 
   

France

Home >> Attend a Course >> Teachers & Trainers >> France

* Trainer      ** Senior Trainer     *** National Director


 
City    Name  Email  Phone
Athis Mons [Paris]
 et Lyon
* Christiane Michaillat adlibitum2@free.fr +33-1-6048-0272
 
Cannes
  Martine
Chassagne-Theumer
martine.theumer@wanadoo.fr +33-4-9343-8891
 
La Chapelle Faucher
 [Dordogne] et Cahors,
 Moissac, Bordeaux
 
***
 
Lara Liu
 
liu.lara@orange.fr
 
+33-5-5304-4917
 
Lyon et Villeurbanne
 
  Tslila Gelander
 
tgil119@yahoo.ca
 
+33-4-7824-7025
 
Paris   Doris Eckoldt bluevoyelle@voila.fr +33-1-4250-6085
Chamonix 74   Valérie Bellenger-Dodat valerie.feldenquoi@wanadoo.fr 04 50 54 12 95
Pessac 33   Marie-José Bouton mj.bouton@sfr.fr 06 61 39 56 21
Paris 75013   Anne-France Bienassis contact@gymdouce-gymglobale.fr 01 47 07 93 83
Antibe 0   Annick Olivier-Scragg annick.olivier-scragg@wanadoo.fr 06 82 24 63 93
Marseille 13   Corinne Rochwerger letempsdumouvement@yahoo.fr 04 91 47 76 66
Strasbourg 67   Claude Bertoncini claudebertoncini@yahoo.fr  
Dijon 21   Alline Ménachaud alline.menach@gmail.com  
Corcelles s/r Chavornay-Swisse   Eliane Schnabel eliane.schnabel@feldenkrais.ch 00 41 24 441 27 37
Lausanne-Swisse   Christine Barbey cbarbey@citycable.ch 00 41 79 79 25 220
Neuchatel-Swisse   Heidi Borel Burri h.borelburri@ubiquando.com 00 41 79 315 33 53
33 Nimes   Bernard Etore bernard.etore0119@orange.fr  04 66 67 04 09 

 
 
Bookmark and Share
Back Send to friend Print
About        About Ruthy        Contact