logo

Created by
Ruthy Alon Ph.D

 


 

             
Yin – Yang
The Wave and Axis
Integration of Movemen
t
Awakning Personal Compass
for
Optimal Functioning

 

 
   

Germany

Home >> Attend a Course >> Teachers & Trainers >> Germany

* Trainer      ** Senior Trainer     *** National Director


City    Name  Email  Phone
         
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern    
18337 Marlow,
OT Bartelshagen I
* Eva-Maria Völkner e.voelkner@gmx.de +49 38224 380
         
Berlin        
10825 Berlin   Iris Groetschel irisgroe@freenet.de +49 30 78 00 10 21
10967 Berlin   Hans-Peter Kafitz   +49 30 69 50 64 22
12105 Berlin   Bärbel Plätke   +49 30 753 25 64
12359 Berlin   Ursula Hollnagel   +49 30 606 66 69
13357 Berlin   Sigrid Spachtholz spachtholz@freenet.de +49 30 692 17 00
13585 Berlin * Ursula (Ulla) Heusler motzarulla@web.de +49 30 33 60 75 31
         
Hamburg        
20257 Hamburg * Dr. rer. nat. Petra Schäfer petra.sch@t-online.de +49 40 850 45 91
21029 Hamburg   Undine Bergmann-Shifren jacobshifren@hotmail.com +49 40 72 69 81 97
22089 Hamburg   Michael Schott mschott0701
@compuserve.de
+49 40 68 01 39
22307 Hamburg * Ursula Reichenau feldenkraisreichenau
@gmx.de
+49 40 536 17 45
22525 Hamburg * Kathryn Hume-Cook charu.kale@gmx.net +49 40 47 88 76
22529 Hamburg   Renate Messing renate.messing@t-online.de +49 40 58 35 38
22549 Hamburg   Mechthild von Schierstaedt me.v.sch@web.de +49 40 83 68 56
         
Schleswig-Holstein        
21465 Wentorf *** Anna Maria Kleinhuis kleinhuisanna@arcor.de +49 171 530 91 30
22880 Wedel   Birgit Osten   +49 4103 189 51 96
22926 Ahrensburg   Silvia Königk koenigk@gmx.de +49 4102 46 52 33
24103 Kiel   Roswitha Dreßler   +49 431 934 26
24568 Kaltenkirchen * Doris Lindemann info@
lindemann-feldenkrais.de
+49 4191 14 21
25451 Quickborn   Sibylle Dost   +49 4106 712 85
         
Bremen        
28201 Bremen   Bärbel Spatzier b.spatzier@t-online.de +49 421 53 09 81
         
Niedersachsen        
21244 Buchholz   Sigrid Natorp   +49 4181 84 92
30449 Hannover   Katharina Lindenberg   +49 511 81 71 86
38729 Lutter   Sigrid Fischer   +49 5383 14 63
49080 Osnabrück   Ute Hildenbrand ute.hildebrand@osnanet.de +49 541 486 86
         
Sachsen-Anhalt        
39106 Magdeburg   Heike Bindseil heikebindseil
@onlinehome.de
+49 391 543 90 00
         

 
Nordrhein-Westfalen        
32369 Rahden   Jens Tille jens.tille@t-online.de +49 5771 91 75 70
32545 Bad Oeynhausen   J.L. Straub   +49 5731 926 97
33602 Bielefeld   Bernd Ruhnau   +49 521 521 66 97
32602 Vlotho   Barbara Büschenfeld barbara.bueschenfeld
@t-online.de
+49 5733 32 79
32805 Horn-
              Bad Meinberg
  Luise Volland baby-oase2@t-online.de
 
+49 5234 55 75
33824 Werther   Ingrid Kauschke ingridkauschke@gmx.de +49 5203 64 68
40034 Düsseldorf   Tina Rühmland   +49 211 71 53 56
41464 Neuss   Heidrun Heidenreich   +49 2131 98 07 30
41539 Dormagen   Hildegard von Born   +49 2133 424 71
41564 Kaarst-Büttgen   Hedwig Becht   +49 2131 51 03 65
42327 Wuppertal   Herta Jacobi   +49 202 27 83 80
42549 Velbert   Gertrud Grewel   +49 2051 654 00
48143 Münster   Vera Lämmerzahl zech@muenster.de +49 251 79 67 07
48429 Rheine   Dagmar Andres andres.rheine@osnanet.de +49 5971 80 53 88
50859 Köln   Gabriele Marquardt gaby.marquardt@t-online.de +49 221 50 14 58
50859 Köln   Dr. med. Reinhard Wendebourg rebou1@aol.com +49 221 50 14 58
51375 Leverkusen   Ursula Kranein   +49 214 534 97
         
Hessen        
34119 Kassel   Wilfried Persch feldenkrais-wpersch
@gmx.de
+49 561 499 40 08
37290 Meißner   Inge Hielscher hielscher-kassel
@t-online.de
+49 5657 91 34 90
60323 Frankfurt   Dr. Barbara Brick barbara.brick@gmx.de +49 69 72 62 07
60594 Frankfurt   Hanja Rau rauhanja@hotmail.com +49 69 62 41 10
64285 Darmstadt   Dr. phil. Matthias Rießland riessland@feldenkrais-praxis.info +49 6151 42 13 55
64285 Darmstadt   Jens Evers jens-evers@gmx.de +49 1754 05 45 95
         
Rheinland-Pfalz        
54533 Hasborn   Reinhard Rösl r.roesl@t-online.de +49 6574 900 99 41
55270 Zornheim   Rainer Höhne   +49 6136 457 43
55571 Odernheim   Monika Löffler   +49 6755 16 45
55767 Abentheuer   Christel Schmidt-Rieger   +49 6782 62 94
67098 Bad Dürkheim   Karin Duttke   +49 6322 98 19 66
67659 Kaiserslautern   Christa Boerner   +49 631 721 39
76855 Annweiler   Ursula Schaefer   +49 6346 85 77
76887 Bad Bergzabern   Dr. Dr. med. Norbert Klinkenberg klinkenberg@
parkklinik-bad-bergzabern.de
+49 6343 94 21 11
         
Saarland        
66440 Blieskastel   Christel Lerch   +49 6842 24 04
66663 Merzig   Renate Hemmerich   +49 6861 13 89
66679 Losheim am See   Andrea Hennen info@andreahennen.de +49 6872 92 23 32
66780 Rehlingen-
             Siersburg
  Bärbel Schröder   +49 6835 32 56
         

 
Baden-Württemberg        
68165 Mannheim   Hans-Hugo Kramer   +49 621 41 20 14
69118 Heidelberg   Maggie Säger-Neureither magiesa@web.de +49 6221 80 03 55
69257 Wiesenbach   Ilse Furian ilse.furian
@furian-heidelberg.de
+49 6223 48 45 67
70176 Stuttgart   Dr. Barbara Stuiber barbarastuiber@t-online.de +49 711 615 76 36
70178 Stuttgart   Hermann Klein hermann.klein.feldenkrais
@t-online.de
+49 711 236 91 60
71116 Gärtringen   Monika Scheer-Liebaug scheerliebaug@aol.com +49 7034 28 53 83
71229 Leonberg   Martha Elsässer   +49 7152 265 19
72076 Tübingen * Cornelia Walterspiel c.walterspiel@web.de +49 7071 242 40
72379 Hechingen * Barbara Clar   +49 7471 733 52
72760 Reutlingen   Monika Eckle-Amann   +49 7121 37 08 81
74072 Heilbronn   Monika Fister   +49 7131 91 94 48
74343 Sachsenheim   Ursula Maschke uschi.k.maschke
@t-online.de
+49 7147 6782
76133 Karlsruhe   Elisabeth Klotter-Gampp el.phys@web.de +49 721 81 68 56
76137 Karlsruhe   Angelika Kellner   +49 721 37 45 11
76530 Baden-Baden   Christel Schwieger rusch9@t-online.de +49 7221 27 84 98
77743 Neuried   Daniela Nußbaum-Jacob jacob-neuried@t-online.de +49 7807 302 63
78337 Öhningen   Dr. Marianne Breuer feldenkrais@unterseenetz.de +49 7735 32 31
78464 Konstanz * Gisela Musterle   +49 7531 942 31 64
79117 Freiburg   Silvia Hoffmann-Klinkenberg   +49 761 612 92 40
79194 Gundelfingen   Dr. Ulrich Roether   +49 761 58 35 81
79194 Gundelfingen   Éva Roether evaroether@hotmail.com +49 761 58 35 81
79232 March   Ursula Perret   +49 7665 21 51
79292 Pfaffenweiler   Heide Gruber   +49 7664 83 23
79539 Lörrach   Margrit Kost margrit-kost@t-online.de +49 762 14 84 33
79597 Schallbach ** Hans-Michael Nether j.m.nether@web.de +49 172 896 84 34
88212 Ravensburg   Gabriele Wagner wagner-gabriele@arcor.de +49 751 316 37
89075 Ulm   Hannelore Neisser   +49 731 625 33
89081 Ulm   Martina Jung feldenkrais-ulm@web.de +49 731 61 97 64
         
Bayern        
80339 München   Kai Schaper feldenkai@gmx.de +49 89 50 02 99 60
80636 München   Barbara Wilhelms barbara.wilhelms@gmx.de +49 89 129 37 47
81675 München   Krista Deutschländer   +49 89 41 90 10 15
81679 München   Kamila Lutz   +49 89 47 83 18
83700 Rottach-Egern   Sabine Völker voelker-bine@web.de +49 8022 67 00 43
83714 Miesbach   Christine Oefele   +49 8025 912 25
83735 Bayrischzell   Dorothea Stärz   +49 8023 258
85435 Erding   Renate Kirchberger renate.kirchberger@arcor.de +49 8122 404 14
86391 Stadtbergen   Barbara Dierig    
90542 Eckental /
           Eckenheid
  Wiltrud Salinger   +49 9126 28 24 90
94032 Passau   Ursula Ullmann uschi.ullmann@t-online.de +49 851 364 25
94152 Vornbach   Ute Utsch ute.utsch@web.de +49 8503 92 22 50
94474 Vilshofen   Andrea Blüthgen andrea.bluethgen@gmx.de +49 8541 96 81 41
 
 
Bookmark and Share
Back Send to friend Print
About        About Ruthy        Contact