logo

Created by
Ruthy Alon Ph.D

 


 

             
Yin – Yang
The Wave and Axis
Integration of Movemen
t
Awakning Personal Compass
for
Optimal Functioning

 

 
   

New Zealand

Home >> Attend a Course >> Teachers & Trainers >> New Zealand

* Trainer      ** Senior Trainer     *** National Director


City    Name  Email  Phone
Auckland    Angela Main  angelamain@paradise.net.nz   +64 21 902 807
Auckland   David Sullivan david@movetoimprove.com +64 9 638 8330
Auckland   Kim Uhe r.uhe@xtra.co.nz +64 9 426 3588
Auckland   Maggie Harper mag.harper@xtra.co.nz +64 9 378 9188
Auckland   Patrick Farrell   +64 9 376 8011
Auckland   Pauline Moore pimoore@ihug.co.nz +64 9 521 5656
Auckland   Royce McLean royce@mclean.co.nz +64 9 441 4457
Auckland   Lester Wong lwong101@hotmail.com +64 9 6204872
Auckland   Sally Rowan sans.rowan@xtra.co.nz  
Auckland   Virginia Farnsworth virginia.f@xtra.co.nz +64 9 360 0958
Christchurch   Caroline Maze carolinemaze@paradise.net.nz +64 3 351 7375
Christchurch   Diane Sowerby zsowerby@bigfoot.com +64 3 329 9984
Christchurch   Patricia Greenhough patricia.g@clear.net.nz +64 3 3799518
Hamilton   Anna Thomas annaguy@xtra.co.nz +64 7 843 0502
Hamilton   Georgina Turnbull gfat@wave.co.nz +64 7 846 4840
Hawkes Bay * Christine Cutbush christinecutbush@gmail.com 022 32 99 697
Nelson   Alison Abernethy jawa@paradise.net.nz +64 3 546 7098
Nelson   Thomas Spring springnz@hotmail.com +64 3 546 9350
New Plymouth   Shona Lee shona.lee@tdhb.org.nz +64 6 751 3136
Palmerston North Maureen Anderson cmandy@xtra.co.nz +64 6 356 6864
Palmerston North Lester Wong lwong101@hotmail.com +64 6 3541928
Waikanae   Heather Turner heathrich@paradise.net.nz +64 4 902 5667
Wellington   Anna/Bella Sage annabellasage@yahoo.com +64 4 472 4323
Wellington *** Elke Dunlop elked@paradise.net.nz +64 4 934 9005
Wellington   Lois Ollivier lois.ollivier@paradise.net.nz +64 4 934 8436
Wellington   Robbie Warwick robbs@nzdrama.school.nz +64 4 972 0929
Wellington   Robyn du Chateau robynduchateau@paradise.net.nz +64 4 499 4970
Wellington & Wairarapa   Rupert Watson rupertwatson@xtra.co.nz +64 6 308 9686
 
 
Bookmark and Share
Back Send to friend Print
About        About Ruthy        Contact