logo

Created by
Ruthy Alon Ph.D

 


 

             
Yin – Yang
The Wave and Axis
Integration of Movemen
t
Awakning Personal Compass
for
Optimal Functioning

 

 
   

UK

Home >> Attend a Course >> Teachers & Trainers >> UK

* Trainer      ** Senior Trainer     *** National Director

 

 
         
Region City    Name  Email  Phone
Bath Freshford   Maggie Lyons maggielyons@onetel.com +44 122 572 2110
Berkshire Reading   Jill A Wigmore-Welsh j.wigmore-welsh@btclick.com +44 0118 959 4099
Derbyshire Swadlincote   Sui Foon Fok foksuifoon@hotmail.com  
Dorset Bournemouth   Claire Pier Claire@pierpilates.co.uk +44 7870 654657
Dorset Bournemouth   Ruth Davis ruth.a.davis@mac.com +44 120 275 7735
Dublin Longford   Raymond Smith raysmithrolfing@gmail.com +353 868077367
Huddersfield Denby Dale   Sherin Jackson sherinjackson@hotmail.com +44 148 486 4824
Kent Benenden   Amanda Kealy Mandymoves@gmail.com  
London     Esther Bryson    
London     Jill Everett jilleverett@gmail.com +44 208 318 9006
London     Marguerite van Boetzelaer mvb@freedominmovement.co.uk +44 776 881 0149
London Uxbridge   Katrina Patterson katrina@key2.demon.co.uk +44 189 525 5063
Nottinghamshire Hoveringham *** Adam Ward adam@onewithnature.co.uk +44 785 574 5512
Nottinghamshire Newark   Susannah Nelson susannah@shantiyogaschool.com +44 793 905 6870
Nottinghamshire Epperstone   Pat Barnes Patricia.Barnes88@yahoo.co.uk +44 1159663420
Nottinghamshire Oxton   Barbara Ward   +44 1623 882856
Nottinghamshire Fiskerton   Carol Hall Carol.hall@ntu.ac.uk  
Surrey Farnham ** Susanne Lemieux susanne@burycourt.freeserve.co.uk +44 0142 052 0351
Wales Ponty Pridd   Lone Nash jnash1931@aol.com  
Wales Ponty Pridd   John Nash jnash1931@aol.com  
Wales/ Cymru Lampeter   Marye Wyvill maryewyvill@hotmail.com +44 1570 421027
Yorkshire Sheffield   Jona Mari
Jacobsen-Holmes

jjacobsen-holmes@hotmail.co.uk

+44 114 230 9110
 

Index:
* Didactic Seminar Graduate
** Pioneer Trainer/Trainer
 
 
 
Bookmark and Share
Back Send to friend Print
About        About Ruthy        Contact